Overview


When exiting Engage, you should log out rather than just closing your browser session to prevent unauthorized access to your account or customer data.


Steps


To log out of Engage, click on the User Settings icon in the top menu bar and select Log Out from the menu that appears.


 

Result: You will be logged out of the Engage application and returned to the login screen.