To delete a template, follow the steps below:


Steps


  1. On the Messages page, click the Templates tab.
    Result: The Templates tab displays.
     
  2. Hover over the thumbnail of the template you want to delete and click the Delete button.
    Result: A message displays asking you to confirm the deletion.
     

  3. Click Delete to confirm the deletion or Cancel if you do not wish to delete the template.