Clicking on the name of a Standard Campaign in the Campaigns list will open up the lists of sends for the campaign, and show the Send Table. This table lists the sends in your campaign, ten at a time.




The Send table contains the following columns:


  • Result Count: The result count area with the text label of “Showing X of X results” lets you know where you are in the campaign send display listing in relation to how many campaigns there are, either in total or in relation to your filter criteria.

    Note: Click on the Next and Previous links beneath the send information table to page through the campaign sends. The Result Count label will change as you page through. You can also click on a particular page number to jump directly to that page, or use the First and Last links. The Result Count label will update accordingly.
     
  • Filter by Channel: The Filter by Channel option lets you specify if you would like to only view campaign sends that include a particular channel (email, SMS, or fax). You can select one filter at a time. You also have the option of Show All, which is the default choice.
     
  • Search Box: The Search box enables you to search for a particular send by its name. You can type the desired send name in part or in its entirety into the Search box. Press the Enter key on your keyboard to initiate the search. The Send table will display the sends matching the search criteria.
     
  • Send Name: This column displays the names given to all sends within the campaign. Click on the name of a send to be redirected to that send’s information.
    • If you click on the name a Send in the Draft status, the Send Wizard displays. If you highlight the row, icons that appear on the right side of the screen will allow you to Edit, Copy, or Delete the send.
       
    • If you highlight a send in Scheduled status, icons on the right side will allow you to Copy or Cancel the scheduled send. Note: You must Cancel a Scheduled send if you want to edit it before it is sent out.
       
    • If you click on the name of a send in the Sent status, the send reporting page displays. This page displays information such as sent date and time, total sent, subscribers list size, campaign the send is associated with, preview of the message, percent delivered, total opens, total clicks, bounces, and number/percentage of opt outs. If you highlight the row of a Sent send, icons on the right hand side allow you to access Reporting or Copy the send.
       
    • Note: Click the up/down arrow icon next to the Send Name column label to sort the sends in alphabetical or reverse alphabetical order. The icon on the Modified Date column allows you to sort in chronological or reverse chronological order by the date the Send was last modified.


  • Modified: The date the send was last modified. Sending counts as a modification.


  •  Channels: This column displays the icons which depict the various send channels being used in the send. The channels icon options are as follows: email (letter); SMS (speech bubble), and fax (fax machine).


  • Status: This column displays the status of the send: Draft, Sent, Scheduled, Queued, In Process, or Failed.
     
  • Actions: This unlabeled column contains buttons which enable you to perform actions on the send. Not all buttons are available for each send; available actions are based on send status.
     
    • Copy: This action is depicted as two pieces of paper. Click the Copy button to make a duplicate of an existing send. All send information including the selected channels, subscriber source selection, message content, subject line (email channel), and sender profile will be copied. After the copy is completed, it will display in the Send information table with the Send Name starting with “Copy of…” followed by the original send name.
       
    • Edit: This action is depicted as a pencil writing on a piece of paper. Click the Edit button to modify the send’s information. You can only modify a send that is in Draft. When you click the Edit button, the Send Wizard displays.
       
    • Delete: This action is depicted as a trash can. Click the Delete button to delete an entire send. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion or cancel the action. You can only delete a send that is in Draft.
       
    • Report: This action is depicted as a small image of report bars. Click the Report button to access the send report information. See this article for more information.